Home Lay Ministry Schedule
The News
April 2014 Lay Ministry Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Written by Pam Armstrong   
Tuesday, 02 June 2009 10:44

April 6

8:00 a.m.

Ushers:  Richard Taylor, Don Pugh

Acolytes: Jacob Stump

Chalice Bearer/Lector: 

 10:00 a.m. 

Ushers:  Scott Taylor, Leo Eldridge, Doug Seiler

Acolytes:  Mitchell Saterfield, Samuel Taylor

Chalice Bearers:  David Harmon, John Evans

 Lectors:  Nancy Widman, Karen Davis

Offering Counters:  Mark Taylor, Tony Herz

Altar Guild:  Rita Glaser, Marcia Gagich, Dawn Fraley

April 13

 8:00 a.m.

Ushers: Roger Metcalf, John Toney

Acolytes: Emily Stump

10:00 a.m.

Ushers:   Mike Diemer, Dennis Ransom, Mark Taylor

Acolytes: Gabriel Diemer, Sylvia Taylor, Samuel Taylor

Chalice Bearers: John Evans, Norman Jones

Lectors:   Carol Loveless, Jason Whitehead

Offering Counters:  Marcia Gagich, John Evans

Altar Guild:  Barbara Eldridge, Virginia Harmon, Diane Heaberlin

April 20

 8:00 a.m.

Ushers: Donald Stump, Andrew Stump

Acolytes: Jacob Stump

10:00 a.m.

Ushers:  Jim Baker, Eric Saterfield, Jack Welsh

Acolytes: Gabriel Diemer, Logan Braum, Sylvia Taylor, Samuel Taylor, Mitch Saterfield

Chalice Bearers: John Evans, David Harmon 

Lectors:    Karen Davis, Norman Jones

Offering Counters: Margaret Ransom, Robert Windsor

Altar Guild: Myca Taylor, Louise Taylor, Mark Taylor

April 27

8:00 a.m.

Ushers:    Roger Metcalf, John Toney

Acolytes: Andrew Stump

10:00 a.m.

Ushers: Robert Windsor, Jim Boreman, Gary Glenwright

Acolytes:  Mitchell Saterfield, Gabriel Diemer

Chalice Bearers:  Norman Jones, Duane Lewis

Lectors;  Ginny Harmon, Diane Heaberlin

Offering Counters: Duane Lewis, Betty Diemer

Altar Guild: Karen Davis, Jeanette Metcalf, Deb Saterfield, Jason Whitehead






Last Updated on Sunday, 30 March 2014 14:26

Copyright © 2014 Grace Episcopal Church. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.